Back to work!

Well, I’m back from Italy! Since posting I traveled to Rome and saw the amazing sites there. I didn’t have internet access so the pictures will come! After about 18 hours of traveling I made it to my house at 4 am on Thursday morning.

I slept in nice and late and stopped at the Cash Practice® office for my adjustment from Dr. Miles Bodzin. Boy was that necessary! It was also great seeing my coworkers. They helped me out so much by picking up my extra slack to make sure that I could go on this awesome trip. Holly saw how tired I was looking and said that we could have pajama day in the office on Friday in my honor!

Here are some pictures from today:

Me in my onesie pajamas (complete with hood and booties) and my souvenir for the girls of the office

Our weekly Friday morning meetings with Alissa! She lives in Oklahoma so we love to see her through the video

Getting ready for the meeting!

Some of the girls all cozy for pajama day!

Casual Friday!

It was a great day back at the office! Our Friday morning meetings always get everyone excited for the future of CashPractice.com and Chiropractic so stay tuned for the awesome things to come!

Leave a comment